Subscribe
REVIEWS
Helping You Look Good
line2
Review us on:
Jumana
Jumana N.
Katy, TX
4/10/2017
Got sns in French (with tips) done with Vickie. EVERYONE kept asking me about my nails because they were so nice and natural looking and weren't thick like acrylic at all. I'm really rough with nails and it's been two and a half weeks with no chips or lifting. I did get a pedi and I didn't like it at all but my sns was so great that I can't knock off any stars for the bad pedi.

Update: went in for an express pedi the other day without an appointment and they were able to accommodate me right away and it was really good, so definitely back up to a five star
Julie R.
Julie R.
Houston, TX
5/9/2017
I love this place! They make me feel so special every time I come here. I got the mini facial today with the pedicure and I loved it!! Next time I am going to get the regular facial and massage. I love my nails too!! This will be my go to place
Maria
Maria C M.
Katy, TX
5/30/2017
Good service and technicians are very kind, nice. Relaxing place for manicure and pedi
Denise
Denise E.
Williamsburg Hamlet, Katy, TX
6/7/2017
The staff is the best. The salon is Very clean! The ambiance is very relaxing. My nail tech is Hollie
Kaela
Kaela B.
Richmond, TX
4/8/2017
Excellent Service from the start! The lady at the front desk was so nice and welcoming. Sat me right after I picked my colors. I got an acrylic overlay and a pedicure at the same time. The salon is beautiful and relaxing. Very clean, when the lady at the front wasn't helping clients she was cleaning. Prices are average for this area. Definitely going back.
Jessica
Jessica M.
Georgetown, TX
4/8/2017
This place was really great. Clean and organized. The ladies were very nice and I never felt like I was being rushed in and out to make room for the next person. Daizy did my pedicure and she took her time and never hurt me. Polish looked great. Lee did my gel mani and also took her time and my nails look lovely. I wish I lived closer to come more often!
Candice
Candice R.
Katy, TX
11/12/2016
I really enjoyed this nail salon! I called and made an appointment for the same day! My shellac mani and pedi was only $38 (which is a great price). I was really impressed by the quality and attention to detail. Vicky did my nails and I really like them! I will definitely be back!
Sophia
Sophia O.
Huntington Beach, CA
12/10/2016
Awesome awesome! CLEAN CLEAN AND SANITERY!! I am so picky about cleanliness and a good job and this place is awesome! I won't be going anywhere else. There is a huge menu of services but just stick with Seacret mani pedi and you can't go wrong!
Maureen
Maureen C.
Littleton, CO
2/16/2017
Very clean and excellent shellac mani plus best massage chairs ... great service will be back! Thank you for being a sponsor for project prom Mr. Seven Lakes talent show at SLHS!!!!!
Lynn
Lynn P.
Katy, TX
2/14/2017
I probably pass at least ten nail salons from my house to this one but it's worth a little extra drive for the service. Super clean shop that does what you ask them to (sadly that's hard to find!). Very friendly. I would give them a try if you're in the Cinco Ranch/Katy area.
Carlos
Carlos R.
Katy, TX
2/10/2017
Always a great experience with the ladies and men from Cavalli. Gentlemen my wife brings me front time to time and I always have the best experience. The place is first class and the service and attention to detail is second to none. Ask for Nancy, Vincent or Vicky and they will not disappoint. If you live in Katy Cinco Ranch area its a hidden gem. Thank you Kathy and team!
Dawn
Dawn H.
College Station, TX
8/17/2016
This is a great new Salon in Cinco Ranch! The owner is very sweet and the salon is very nice. Kathy did my nails and I love her and my nails!!!! This is my new new nail salon!!!!
Erlinda
Erlinda C.
Houston, TX
9/3/2016
Finally went to Vickie and Tony s new place. As expected we were pampered. Their salon is so nice and Amy and Kathy were both so good and gentle of course we will be back although it's farther from where we live
Suzanne
Suzanne H.
Katy, TX
8/26/2016
FABULOUS new place! I have been going to Kathy for 7 years for nail services because she is awesome!!! She has joined the team at this brand new nail salon in Cinco Ranch and the place is LOVELY!!! The owner was so kind and personable and everyone on staff took extra measures to ensure the experience was GREAT!!!!! You don't feel like the technicians are talking about you while you're trying to relax, which is a BIG problem I have found with other nail salons. This one is very professional and customer oriented!!! I don't EVER rate anything 5 stars unless they are CLEARLY above expectations... And this place DESERVES the 5 star rating!! I will DEFINITELY refer my friends and family members to visit Cavalli Salon Nails and Spa!!!
Erlinda
Erlinda C.
Houston, TX
9/3/2016
Finally went to Vickie and Tony s new place. As expected we were pampered. Their salon is so nice and Amy and Kathy were both so good and gentle of course we will be back although it's farther from where we live
Brian
Brian S.
Richmond, TX
12/20/2016
Really nice staff and good location. I would recommend clean relaxing nice place. They are good with service.
Arleen
Arleen Natale E.
Richmond, TX
11/4/2016
Former owners of Regal Nails in Sugar Land have opened their second Spa. I have been a client of Vicky's for 10 years now. I will not go anywhere else. Wonderful service, beautiful atmosphere, great nails and relaxing massages. Worth traveling to! Excellent employees. A day of relaxation..
Tina
Tina S.
Forest Park, IL
2/16/2017
The employees are very kind and attentive. They did an excellent job decorating the place. My cousin and I got a mani pedi. I am from out of town, so when I made reservations, I didn't realize it was 45 minutes away. At the end my cousin said the services and experiences were so excellent, she would consider driving there again even though it was far because it was the best mani pedi she had ever had. I couldn't disagree and would consider driving far again the next time I am in Houston to get another mani pedi. The price was excellent! I was greeted with water and there were chocolate candies and cookies to snack on during my visit. They seemed especially clean with the large disposable shower cap protector they put in the pedi foot bath. I highly recommend coming here!
Vivia
Vivia L.
Austin, TX
3/10/2017
They did an excellent job on my mom's nails, she was so happy! The owner is very nice and the service is the best, my mom felt like a queen after the salon!
Monica
Monica N.
Katy, TX
8/30/2016
This place is wonderful and the staff is very nice and sweet.Best pedicure and manicure I ever receivedAmy is amazing.
Lena
Lena H.
Richmond, TX
8/21/2016
Very pleasant staff, did a great job, hopefully they will be able to maintain the level of service in the long run. It's a very new business, opened two weeks ago.
Rachelle
Rachelle D.
Katy, TX
8/13/2016
This place is amazing! It's brand new and I got a coupon in the mail for 20% off. I got my usual service that includes a mani/pedi with shellac on my fingers. It was the same price I normally pay at the other place I used to go to (around $70), but I got an awesome neck massage with it. The menu called it the Special Mani/Pedi. It ended up being only $57 after the discount before tip. They are having a 30% discount on the deluxe services, which must be more amazing because my service was considered a regular service. Nancy did my hands and Hellen did my feet. Nancy gave the best arm and neck massage I have ever had outside a professional massage therapy place. I have had a spot in my neck that has been tight for months and she was able to work it out. It wasn't one of the quickie massages that you usually get at the nail salon. All I can say is awesome. They were super friendly and the owner is very sweet and attentive to the customers. They did an amazing job on my nails. This will be my new salon from now on. Thanks Nancy and Helen!
Tara
Tara Patten
12/21/2016
My daughter was looking for someone to remove the shellac she had on her nails so on a whim we drove by Cavalli and went in. I decided to go ahead and get my nails refilled as well.

The staff was super friendly and very helpful. My daughter and I both had Kathy and she was FANTASTIC! My nails have never looked better. She was very picky and thorough.

We will be back for sure!
Shannon
Shannon Searcy
12/21/2016
Vicki is always so sweet! Great services. Very thorough. I work a few doors down at DEFINEKaty, and the people at Cavalli always take great care of me!
Lisa
Lisa Rogers-Coleman
1/7/2017
Kathy does a great job on my nails. The team here is nice, always smiling and will do everything to make your fingers and toes look amazing.

Loyalty program. Monthly discounts too.Highly recommend.
Camilla
Camilla Bjoerkman
12/9/2016
Wow, I picked this place because I got a great deal with a groupon. I will for sure be back. Nice, clean spa, very thorough and nice service, got mani/pedi, probably the best looking one I've ever had! Thanks You!
Marlyn
Marlyn Martinez
5/12/2016
First time coming to this nail salon and my daughter and I loved it. Superior customer service!!! Vicky is such a sweetheart and an amazing soul!!!
Kaela
Kaela Corine Bruns
5/13/2017
This is my 3rd time coming and I love it! The staff is SOO nice! So Clean! Decent prices. It's never crowded and just a peaceful environment.
Erica
Erica Marni Edwards
12/8/2016
Only place I go!!! Been going to Vicki for years!! I have followed her around to three different salons! Highly recommend them.
Shannon
Shannon Alysse Oshman
8/18/2016
The service is great first of all. They also have unique pedicure offerings. I highly recommend the organic pedicure... I forgot where I was for a while because I was so relaxed. They serve alcoholic beverages as well as spa water and snacks. Such a beautiful salon. Can't wait to come back!